• Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
  • Dr. Wilson K. Aruasa MBS

    Dr. Wilson K. Aruasa (Chief Executive Officer, Moi Teaching and Referral Hospital,Member and Secretary to the Board of Management)
  • Janet Muriuki, MD, MPH

    Janet Muriuki, MD, MPH (Member Board of Management and Chair,Standards,Quality Assurance and Research Committee)
  • Dr. I. Odongo

    Dr. I. Odongo (Member Board of Management).Member/Alternate to Director of Medical Services
  • Dr. Simion Kibias

    Dr. Simion Kibias (Member Board of Management).Member/Alternate to Principal Secretary,Ministry of Health
  • Mr. Patrick Wandaka

    Mr. Patrick Wandaka (Member Board of Management)
  • Mr Martin S.O Gumo

    Mr Martin S.O Gumo(Member Board of management).Member/Alternate to Cabinet Secretary,The National Treasury
  • Ms. Florence Lisa

    Ms. Florence Lisa(Member Board of Management)
  • Ms. Anne Mworia

    Ms. Anne Mworia (Member Board of Management).Member/Alternate to Principal Secretary Ministry of Education,Science and Technology
  • Dr. Dorah Malla

    Dr. Dorah Malla (Member Board of Management)
  • Prof. Jenesio Kimanyario

    Prof. Jenesio Kimanyario (Member Board of Management)

Mr. Martin S.O. Gumo is a qualified accountant and a member of ICPAK, holds a Bachelor of Commerce Degree, and a Masters Degree in Finance. He is a career civil servant with vast experience in management and Public Finance having worked in the Public Service for over 33 years. He is the Deputy Director of Macro and Fiscal Affairs at the National Treasury.

Our Partners

  • Moi University
  • Indiana University
  • Shoe 4 Africa Foundation
  • Ampath Consortium

Quick Links

Contact Us

P.o. Box 3-30100, Kenya
Tel: (+254) 053-2033471/4
Cell Numbers:(+254)-722-201277
Fax: +254-053-2061749